Yhteystiedot - Myynti

Kemppi
Aarno Laine

Director, Domestic Sales
Puh. +358 44 2899421
aarno.laine@kemppi.com
LinkedIn

Kemppi
Marko Tastula

Sales Manager, Project Sales, Finland
Puh. +358 44 2899454
marko.tastula@kemppi.com
LinkedIn

Kemppi
Jarno Hietanen

Area Sales Manager, Ostrobothnia
Puh. +358 44 2899452
jarno.hietanen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Jouni Malinen

Area Sales Manager, Tavastia Proper
Puh. +358 44 2899594
jouni.malinen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Mikko Huovinen

Area Sales Manager, Eastern Finland
Tel. +358 44 2899270
mikko.huovinen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Seppo Nissinen

Area Sales Manager, Northern Finland
Tel. +358 44 2899216
mikko.suominen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Mikko Suominen

Area Sales Manager, Southern Finland
Tel. +358 44 2899216
mikko.suominen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Emma Naukkarinen

Marketing Specialist
Puh. +358442899771
emma.naukkarinen@kemppi.com
LinkedIn

Huollon yhteystiedot

Kimmo Makkonen

Service Manager

kimmo.makkonen@kemppi.com

+358442899371