Yhteystiedot - Myynti ja markkinointi

Kemppi
Aarno Laine

Director, Domestic Sales
+358 44 2899421
aarno.laine@kemppi.com
LinkedIn

Kemppi
Marko Tastula

Sales Manager, Project Sales, Finland
+358 44 2899454
marko.tastula@kemppi.com
LinkedIn

Kemppi
Jarno Hietanen

Area Sales Manager, Ostrobothnia
+358 44 2899452
jarno.hietanen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Marko Kallioinen

Area Sales Manager, Tavastia Proper
+358 44 2899572
marko.kallioinen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Mikko Huovinen

Area Sales Manager, Eastern Finland
+358 44 2899270
mikko.huovinen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Seppo Nissinen

Area Sales Manager, Northern Finland
+358 44 2899216
mikko.suominen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Mikko Suominen

Area Sales Manager, Southern Finland
+358 44 2899216
mikko.suominen@kemppi.com

Kemppi
Emma Naukkarinen

Marketing Specialist
+358 44 2899771
emma.naukkarinen@kemppi.com
LinkedIn

Huollon yhteystiedot

Kimmo Makkonen

Service Manager

+358 44 2899371

kimmo.makkonen@kemppi.com